The following members of our committee work tirelessly to bring a great experience to the club and ensure we are at the top of our game.

Geoff Budd – Chairman

Alison Keen – Secretary

Rob Street – Treasurer

Geoff Holman – LSR Match Secretary

John Hills – Prone Match Secretary

Stephen Keen

Colin Hampson

Raymond Street

James Bray

Glenn Smith